Livestream: Day 7 – Appointments Committee vets Mohammed Amin Adam, Gifty Twum-Ampofo and 2 others


The first out of four Deputy Ministers-designate is being vetted by Parliament’s Appointments Committee.

Deputy Energy Minister-designate, Mohammed Amin Adam, is informing the Committee about how he will assist the second administration of President Akufo-Addo.

Also, three others; Stephen Pambin, Gifty Twum-Ampofo and Frederick Obeng will highlight initiatives they will undertake to improve the Roads and Highways, Education and Transport Ministry respectively.