Barring any last minute changes, has received incontrovertible information from the Presidency that the Minister of Trade and Industry, Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng has been moved to the Ministry of Health, John Peter Amewu current acting Minister of Energy will be confirmed as substantive Minister and Kojo Oppong Nkrumah made substantive Minister of Information in the latest Ministerial reshuffle is gathering that Dr Sheik Mustapha Hamid will be reassigned to a new Ministry while Kweku Agyemang-Manu has been booted out of government together with Minister for Gender, Children and Social Protection, Madam Otiko Afisa Djaba. Minister of Zongo and Inner Cities, Boniface Abubakar Saddique has also been axed.



The President is expected to make the list public by close of today August 8, 2018.